•    FY21 DAOES Board of Directors
     

    Hinsdale Township High School District 86
    Ms. Tammy Prentiss
    Superintendent
    55th & Grant Streets
    Hinsdale, IL 60521
    tprentis@hinsdale86.org                     
    Finance Committee Member

    Westmont Community Unit School District 201
    Mr. Kevin Carey
    Superintendent

    133 S. Grant
    Westmont, IL 60559
    kcarey@cusd201.org
    Policy Committee Chair
     

    Glenbard Township High School District 87
    Dr. Patrick McGill
    Exec. Dir. for Teaching & Learning
    596 Crescent Blvd.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137   
    patrick_mcgill@glenbard.org               
    Finance Committee Member

    Lisle Community Unit School District 202
    Dr. Keith Filipiak
    Superintendent
    5211 Center Street

    Lisle, IL 60532
    kfilipiak@lisle202.org
    DAOES Board President

       

    DuPage High School District 88
    Dr. Jean Barbanente
    Interim Superintendent
    2 Friendship Plaza
    Addison, IL 60101
    jbarbanente@dupage88.net

    Naperville Community Unit School Dist. 203
    Mrs. Jill Hlavacek
    Director of Innovation and Learning
    203 West Hillside Avenue
    Naperville, IL 60540
     jhlavacek@naperville203.org
    Personnel Committee Member

       

    Community High School District 94
    Dr. Moses Cheng
    Superintendent
    157 W. Washington Street
    West Chicago, IL 60185
    mcheng@d94.org
    Policy Committee Member

    Lyons Township High School District 204
    Dr. Timothy Kilrea
    Superintendent
    100 S. Brainard Ave.
    La Grange, IL 60525-2101
    tkilrea@lths.net
    Personnel Committee Chair

       

    Community High School District 99
    Ms. Gina Ziccardi

    Asst. Superintendent for Student Learning
    6301 Springside Ave.
    Downers Grove, IL 60516
    gziccardi@csd99.org
    Personnel Committee Member

    Indian Prairie School District 204
    Mr. Brian Giovanini
    Director of Elective Curriculum
    780 Shoreline Drive
    Aurora, IL 60504
    brian_giovanini@ipsd.org
    Finance Committee Member

       

    Fenton Community High School District 100
    Mr. James Ongtengco
    Superintendent
    1000 W. Green Street
    Bensenville, IL 60106
    ongtengco@fenton100.org
    DAOES Board Vice President

    Elmhurst Community Unit School Dist. 205
    Dr. Scott Grens
    Asst. Supt. for Innovation and Growth
    162 S. York Road
    Elmhurst, IL 60126
    sgrens@elmhurst205.org
    Policy Committee Member

       

    Lake Park Community High School District 108
    Dr. Jeffrey Feucht
    Superintendent
    590 S. Medinah Road
    Roselle, IL 60172
    jfeucht@lphs.org
    Finance Committee Member

    DAOES/Technology Center of DuPage
    Mr. Mike Zimmerman
    301 South Swift Road
    Addison, IL 60101
    mikez@daoes.org
    System Director

     

    Wheaton Warrenville Comm. Unit District 200
    Dr. Charles Kyle
    Asst. Superintendent of Admin. Services
    130 West Park Avenue
    Wheaton, IL 60189
    charles.kyle@cusd200.org
    Policy Committee Member

    DAOES/Technology Center of DuPage
    Mrs. Sonia Martinez
    Business Mnager/CSBO
    301 South Swift Road
    Addison, IL 60101
    soniam@tcdupage.org
    Treasurer of the Board

     
     
    DAOES/Technology Center of DuPage
    Mrs. Sue Grzadziel
    Executive Secretary
    301 South Swift Road

    Addison, IL 60101
    sueg@daoes.org
    Secretary of the Board