•    FY20 DAOES Board of Directors

    Hinsdale Township High School District 86
    Ms. Tammy Prentiss
    55th & Grant Streets
    Hinsdale, IL 60521 

    Westmont Community Unit School District 201
    Mr. Kevin Carey

    133 S. Grant
    Westmont, IL 60559

    Glenbard Township High School District 87
    Dr. Jeffrey Feucht
    Asst. Superintendent for Educational Services
    596 Crescent Blvd.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Lisle Community Unit School District 202
    Dr. Keith Filipiak
    5211 Center Street

    Lisle, IL 60532  

    DuPage High School District 88
    Dr. Scott Helton
    2 Friendship Plaza
    Addison, IL 60101

    Naperville Community Unit School Dist. 203
    Mrs. Jill Hlavacek
    Director of Innovation and Learning
    203 West Hillside Avenue
    Naperville, IL 60540

    Community High School District 94
    Dr. Moses Cheng
    157 W. Washington Street
    West Chicago, IL 60185

    Lyons Township High School District 204
    Dr. Timothy Kilrea
    100 S. Brainard Ave.
    La Grange, IL 60525-2101

    Community High School District 99
    Ms. Gina Ziccardi

    Asst. Superintendent for Student Learning
    6301 Springside Ave.
    Downers Grove, IL 60516

    Indian Prairie School District 204
    Mr. Brian Giovanini
    Director of Elective Curriculum
    780 Shoreline Drive
    Aurora, IL 60504

    Fenton Community High School District 100
    Mr. James Ongtengco
    1000 W. Green Street
    Bensenville, IL 60106

    Elmhurst Community Unit School Dist. 205
    Dr. Scott Grens
    Asst. Supt. for Innovation and Growth
    162 S. York Road
    Elmhurst, IL 60126

    Lake Park Community High School District 108
    Dr. Lynn Panega
    Board President
    590 S. Medinah Road
    Roselle, IL 60172

    System Director
    Mr. Mike Zimmerman
    Technology Center of DuPage
    301 South Swift Road
    Addison, IL 60101

    Wheaton Warrenville Comm. Unit District 200
    Dr. Charles Kyle
    Asst. Superintendent of Admin. Services
    130 West Park Avenue
    Wheaton, IL 60189

    Treasurer of the Board
    Mrs. Sonia Martinez
    Technology Center of DuPage
    301 South Swift Road
    Addison, IL 60101

    Secretary of the Board
    Mrs. Sue Grzadziel
    Technology Center of DuPage
    301 S. Swift Road

    Addison, IL 60101